ANNOUNCEMENT: OUR BLOG SEMI-HIATUS


ELFs,

We’re really sorry that lately we haven’t posted updates so much. This is because our admins are very busy with school work. I’ll take a major test soon [a college entrance test to be specific] so I really need to study hard and focus 🙂
I will be updating from time to time, if I ever get my free time [I promise!]. We will be back VERY VERY VERY SOON~! We won’t leave you [and hope you will not too! :)]! 🙂
I really hope you do understand! Thanks so much! Take Care! ♥

-Admin E

Leave a Reply

  • Dedicated to Super Junior's latest updates and inside scoops! For tips, tweet us at @sujuinsider or e-mail us at sujuinsider@yahoo.com!

