Donghae poses for High Cut


After winning numerous #1 spots for songs, “Bonamana” and “No Other,”Donghae leaves his Super Junior brothers for a solo photo shoot with fashion magazine High Cut’s July issue.

Due to his experience in the industry for 6 years, Donghae surprises the photo shoot staff with his professionalism on the set.  During the interview, it seemed like Donghae was not afraid to speak his mind as he said,When I have someone I love, I’m going to yell ‘I love you!’ in the middle of Myungdong (one of the most crowded parts of Korea). I love being an idol but maybe in my next life I could be a soccer player.”

So, with Donghae’s photo shoot, I hope we can see more of this cute side!

Read the related article HERE.

Source: popseoul.com
Posted here by: sujuinsider

TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS!

Leave a Reply

  • Dedicated to Super Junior's latest updates and inside scoops! For tips, tweet us at @sujuinsider or e-mail us at sujuinsider@yahoo.com!

